Monday, July 11, 2011
I feel horrible about this...hiding kittens?
I adopted the last two kittens from my friend's litter. If nobody took them her mom would have taken them to the shelter which kills almost all of the animals taken there. My mom said I could have them but once I got home she started screaming at me. But she said I could have them like the first 8 times I asked her! WTF?! Then at like 10-11pm I stood outside calling all my friends asking if they could take the kittens. All of them said they couldn't and I was being eaten by bugs and I live in "the ghetto" so I was getting scared. I hid them in the car and told my mom a friend took them then I brought them in and hid them in my bathroom once everyone was asleep. I contacted everyone again and nobody can take them. I'm moving into my sister's room in like a week and my mom said once I'm up there I can have any pets I want including taking in a nice stray pregnant cat who is pretty thin. I'm planning on adopting out all of the stray cat's babies and the cat herself if I can, but nobody wants my little white kittens Blair and Avery because theyre completely white which means they can get sunburned if they are outside. Cats are very hateful when they are sunburned lol. But yeah Blair and Avery are hidden in the bathroom and they are tiny tiny but doing fine, using the litterbox (I had to teach them haha) and eating well and they love to get in my lap and chew on my hands lmao. Do you think I should continue to hide them? I feel so bad about it but it's all I can do until I move upstairs, what should I do? Please don't say I'm irresponsible, I know I am. :(
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment